Posted in Challenges, Uncategorized

Week 13: Emerald.

Credits:

Flower: *GF* – Hibiscus Hair Clip -yellow- (creator: Cerberus Noel)

Hair: Exile – Brandy2/ Dark Browns

Eyes: []::Tuli::[]  – FREE  Gem eyes Emerald

Skin: [PF] – Skye <Honey> – Leafy (creator: Mochi Milena)

Earrings: Doppelganger Inc.  – Emerald Hoops Past Gatcha event.

Top: (Elate!) – Felicity II (Emerald)

Shorts: Mustache – Destroyed Denim Short – Slate (creator: Mandi Hotaling)

Flats: *PP* – DOROTHY FLAT PUMPS -EMERALD (creator: Ima Rhiannyr) Free until 4th of Febuary.

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/FREEBIE-PP-DOROTHY-FLAT-PUMPS-EMERALD/1870604

Advertisements
Posted in Uncategorized

Quick.

Just a quick post about 50L Friday and some other stuffs.

My clock is now 11:36 p.m. and I really need to go to bed… worked all fu*king day X.x…

Creds:

Hair: [Urf!Urf!] – [Winter Gift] – New Release (creator: Noelle Neaph)   Groupgift! 50L to join.   OBS! No mod or resize!

Skin: ::DT:: –  ::MegAn:: StartersPack – Cream (creator: Iki Ikarus)   Special for vipgroup 400L and 250L to join the group.

Eyes: <<< np >>> – Dreaming Eyes – Grave (creator: durttrashdurt.zipper)

Tattoolayers:

  • Eyeliner + beautymarks: Tuli   groupgifts! 200L to join.  Will disappear REALLY soon from the notices!

Necklace: LaGyo -Lolie necklace

Dress: [W&B] – Lismore Drop-Waisted Maxi NEUTRAL    50L Friday!

Ballerinas: (Milk Motion) – my french ballerinas *blue*

Poses:  No longer available.

Posted in Locations, Uncategorized

Feral heart.

Credits:

Hair: (Dernier Cri) – Taylor – Black and Grey Shades

Skin: Lara Hurley – Aimee black hairbase/dark

Eyes: Tacky Star –  “Blind Fluid” Eye set! (creator: Aura Falta)

Tattoolayer: [[Mozz]] – Cosmetics – Colorful Winged Eye Brown (creator: Arcadia Morrisey)

Necklace: – .HoD. – Fallen Necklace (Male/Female Sizes)

Dress worn without the collar: *Linc* – Sweaterdress Black  (creator: CK Winx)

Nails: Mstyle – Long Nails v2 – Brocade Welcome gift from the subscribo.

Tail: [Gauze] – Yokai Tail – Natural Tones (creator: Yukio Ida)

Feet: SLink – Jolie Pied Exotix for Women Medium

Poses:

  • First pic – !PD – feral crouch Marketplace!
  • Second pic – Olive Juice – Fall Frills (skirt-friendly)  a.k.a tail-friendly 😀

Location: The breathtaking Lost World by lolmac Shan

slurl: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Beguile/186/83/22

Posted in Challenges, Locations, Uncategorized

Week 12: Taupe.

And one pic with my usual settings ( you know, so you guys can see what I´m wearing 😛 ) :

Credits:

Helmet & armband: HaT MechaNic – Last Rites

Hair: *booN – hairpiece YURI15 black

Skin: Lara Hurley – Aimee smokey3-red lips hairbase/dark

Runny makeup (tattoolayer) : LP – Dirty Tears Face Tattoo  (creator: Syn (syn.beresford) )

Dirty face, torso, arms and legs: Blood & Scars ( creator: Linda Poplin (linda.poplin) )

slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Black%20Bottom/81/222/34    Adult!

Dogtags: <TheAbyss> – F_Gear//Dog_Tags[Opium#10708]

Top: Kyoot – Soft Confessional Top (Taupe)

Bra: + blacklisted + – Lonely Soldier (digicam) Lingerie Set by TG (creator: Gauge Laville (gauge.laville) )

Pants: <TheAbyss> – [Classic]Army_Camo_Pants[BattleScars]

Guns: S&C Firearms – ZRD Dual Sawed-off Shotguns V1.3.3  Closed?

Boots: <TheAbyss> – NAU Combat Boots [Unisex] 

Poses: SLC modeling pose set (Dual Gun) (creator: manmoth Nishi (manmoth.nishi) ) & SP_Girls With Guns Poses 10 Pack  (creator: Zelly Mornington (zelly.mornington) )

Location: +++ 113 City +++ CCS  Dark Role Play  Fight, 113 City

slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/113%20City/61/187/1801 Follw the arrows on the floor to get to the Roleplay Area.

Posted in Uncategorized

Let´s party!

I´m in a better mood today! Finally getting better from the damn flu 😀

BIG Pic! Coz I liked it 😛

Credits:

Hair: (Dernier Cri) – Paige – Blonde and Red Shades   No longer available, 111 event.

Skin: LAQ ~ Julie – 07 [Fair] Glow skin (red hairbase)

Dress: erratic – jenna – short dress / brown-gold (creator: Erratic Rain (erratic.rain) )

Jewelry set: *League* – Zahavi Jewellery Set   50L Friday!

Heels: Maitreya Gold – Foxy Black

Pose: {.:exposeur:.} – SLuicideGirls   Groupgift!

Skybox: Reek – Old Attic   50L Friday!

Posted in Uncategorized

On a roll.

Another outfit O.o

Still in a bad mood…

Credits:

Hair: Analog Dog – Freyja dark

Skin: -Glam Affair-  – Jadis Dark – TDR Special

TDR slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/This%20Way/33/156/21  Will be changed tomorrow so hurry!

Eyes: pc eyes by LL – gold tourmaline (creator: Lano Ling-Whitfield (lano.ling) )

Lashes: [[Mozz]] – Tattoo Layer Eyelashes 02 (creator: Arcadia Morrisey (arcadia.morrisey) )

Ring: Indy&Co. –  Chablis Antique Rings-Gold Old Rose ( creator: Indyra Seigo (indyra.seigo) )

Outfit: Indyra Originals – Catalan: Antique Rose

Heels: *GF* – Flower Pumps “Eve” -black-  at the CHIC Limited event

slurl: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Le%20Cirque/95/106/3987

Poses: First – * GLITTERATI – Jewelry

Second – Baffle! –  The Lost Room

Posted in Uncategorized

Silly.

Well, I´m still sick and in a baaaadd mood… no sleep… X.x

Credits:

Hair: >TRUTH< – Mariska –  dark browns

Skin: [PF] – Ember <Honey> – Leafy (creator: Mochi Milena (mochi.milena) )   On SALE 100L !

Eyes: -ES-  – Megan eyes light blue (creator: Michaella Aeon Clip (empire.diavolo) )

Tattoo: ::::IrUrU::::  – Soul tattoo (creator: Irka Bing (irka.bing) )

Scarf: Gawk!  -White Linen Shawl

Top: Gawk!  – Black Wool Pullover

Nails:Femme Fatale –  High Gloss Nail Polish Green foam (creator: Sixy Graves (sixy.graves) )

Shorts: -[AddiCt]- – NORA Jean Shorts/Regular Wash (creator: Kianna Noel (kianna.noel) )

Tights: Gawk!  – White Nylon Tights

Boots: Kboots – black (creator: Ju (ju.weissnicht) )

Pose: GLITTERATI – Silliness   Groupgift, 500L to join.